Term Dates


We kindly ask parents to review the calendar and contact us with any questions. Please note that any school day labelled ‘End of Term’ is a half day.

Summer Term 2023

Start
 
Wednesday 19th April

Half Term
Starts: Monday 29th May
Ends: Friday 2nd June (Return to school on Monday 5th June)

Finish
Little Stars: Friday 30th June
Big Stars: Thursday 6th July

Autumn Term 2023

Start
Thursday 7th September (Current children)
Monday 11th September (New starters)

Half term
Starts: Monday 16th October
Ends: Friday 27th October (Return to school on Monday 30th October)

Finish 
Little Stars: Thursday 7th December
Big Stars: Friday 8th December (half day, school closes after the Big Stars Christmas Performance)

Spring Term 2024

Start
Thursday 4th January (Current children)
Monday 8th January (New starters)

Half term
Starts: Monday 12th February
Ends: Friday 16th February (Return to school on Monday 19th February)

Finish
Thursday 21st March (half day, school closes at 12 noon)

Contact Us Today


For further information about term dates or other important events, please fill in an Enquiry Form. Our friendly team will get back to you as soon as possible.